RUB » IAW » Chair for Work, Human Resources and Leadership » Research and Student Assistants

Research and Student Assistants

Tabea Bork

E-Mail: Tabea.Bork@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Christian Cost Reyes

E-Mail: Christian.Costreyes@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Kiram Iqbal

E-Mail: Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Radha Naik

E-Mail: Radha.Naik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Niklas Obermann

E-Mail: Niklas.Obermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Karol Przybilla

E-Mail: Karol.Przybilla@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Rami Touahni

E-Mail: Rami.Touahni@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Alexandros Zinelis

E-Mail: Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135