RUB » IAW » Lehrstuhl APF » wissenschaftliche/studentische Hilfskräfte

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

Armela Birdaini

E-Mail: Armela.Birdaini@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Hannah Böckmann

E-Mail: Hannah.Boeckmann@rub.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Tabea Bork

E-Mail: Tabea.Bork@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Christian Cost Reyes

E-Mail: Christian.Costreyes@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Felix Georgi

E-Mail: Felix.Georgi@rub.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Kiram Iqbal

E-Mail: Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Radha Naik

E-Mail: Radha.Naik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Niklas Obermann

E-Mail: Niklas.Obermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Karol Przybilla

E-Mail: Karol.Przybilla@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Rami Touahni

E-Mail: Rami.Touahni@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Alexandros Zinelis

E-Mail: Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135