RUB » IAW » Lehrstuhl APF » wissenschaftliche/studentische Hilfskräfte

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

Annabelle Beyer

E-Mail: Annabelle.Beyer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Denise Bitter

E-Mail: Denise.Bitter@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Charlene Ewen

E-Mail: Anna.Ewen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 



Kiram Iqbal

E-Mail: Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 



Murat Keskin

E-Mail: Murat.Keskin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 29 458

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 



Michelle Twardzik

E-Mail: Michelle.Twardzik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Lukas Zaghow

E-Mail: Lukas.Zaghow@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude: NB 1/135

 


Alexandros Zinelis

E-Mail: Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135